How to Restore a Page from Trash folder
Trash Feature removes item without permanently deleting them. When you hover on the page title in Trash, you can see two options in which you can restore or delete the item permanently.
The trash feature removes item without permanently deleting them. If you have placed a post or page in the trash and would like to restore, view or permanently delete the post or page, from the dashboard select Post or Pages and then click the trash link. Here you will find a list of all the items you have placed in the trash within the last 30 days. Items left in the trash will be permanently deleted in 30 days. Hovering your mouse over an item place in the trash will give you the option to delete the item permanently, never to be seen again or restore the item back to the post or pages section of your dashboard for immediate use.